Board of Directors 2016

 

OFFICERS

Mike Lunde - President - teamlunde@gmail.com 

Chad Tuneberg - 1st Vice President - goswede@gmail.com

Lucretia Ristin - 2nd Vice President - lristin@comcast.net

Jane Burden - Secretary - jeburden@yahoo.com

Steve Stromquist - Treasurer - sstromq@yahoo.com

Collin Peterson - Treasurer Assistant - colin.peterson@mcgladrey.com

Bo Hammarberg - Past President - bkhammar@comcast.net

Tim Krumland - Site Manager - tgkrumland@northpark.edu

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Linnea Bengtsson - linnea.bengtsson@lidkoping.se 

Jane Burden - jeburden@yahoo.com

Betsy Carlson - betsy.carlson@burpee.org

Lonna Converso - lonna.converso@midwayvillage.com

Gail Daughtry - lpmayor2@aol.com

Ron Gustafson - rgus45@gmail.com

Tom Gustafson - tomg@hgus-sales.com

Kathy Ingraham - ingkix2@gmail.com

Cynthia Karr - clkarr96@gmail.com

Donna Langford - donnasquilts@comcast.net

Randy Paul-Peterson - rvpaul@hononegah.org

Lucretia Ristin - lristin@comcast.net

Bryan Selander - bselander@gmail.com

Steve Stromquist - sstromq@yahoo.com

Chad Tuneberg - goswede@gmail.com 

 

Honorary Board Members & Ex-Officio

Barbara Lunde

Richard Marsh

Richard Brynteson

John Nelson

Armer Severin